Finally, Some Summer Weather!

We’ve been having some better weather (finally!) here of late. I haven’t gone out and made too many photographs, as I should; but the thing is that when it’s nice, there are projects around the house and around work that need to get done. So, I’ve been doing them instead of taking advantage of our beautiful weather in our beautiful town.

Still, this morning I stopped on the way to work and took a few minutes to take the pictures below. The Yaquina Bay Bridge looks beautiful in the morning light. Enjoy; and be sure to click on each picture to embiggen it.

Yaquina Bay Bridge

Yaquina Bay Bridge

Yaquina Bay Bridge Through the Trees

Yaquina Bay Bridge

From the other side

Yaquina Bay Bridge

This one might be my favorite ...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 692 other followers

