My Favorite Photos from Our Recent Cruise

Last week my wife and I were on a cruise of the Western Caribbean on Celebrity Cruise Line’s ship Solstice. Our ports of call were Grand Cayman, Cozumel, Costa Maya (Mexico), and the lovely island of Roatán (Honduras). I took many pictures, kept about a third of them, and present my favorites for your perusal. As always, click the picture to see a larger version.

Pam relaxes at Maya Chan

Pam relaxes at Maya Chan

Sunrise at Port Everglades

Sunrise at Port Everglades

Solstice at Coxen Hole

The Solstice tied up to the dock in Coxen Hole, Roatan, Honduras

Costa Maya, Mexico

A view of Costa Maya, Mexico

Grand Cayman

Grand Cayman

A view from our stateroom balcony

If you want to see more, please click here to see the full gallery.

